2017 Committees

Conference Planning Committee:

Alan Silver, Chemistry Department
Angela Stephens, Office of the CIO
David Parter, Computer Sciences Department
Eric Stravaaldsen, DoIT EIS
Jeannine Bos, DoIT EIS
Jeff Ballard, College of Engineering
Michelle Craft, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
Sara Tate-Pederson, AIMS
Steve Barnet, IceCube Research Center
Terry Bradshaw, DoIT SEO
Sabrina Messer, School of Education