2020 Committees

2020 Steering Committee Members

Thanks to all the 2020 Committee Members.

Steering Commitee Co-Chairs
Elizabeth Simcock (elizabeth.simcock@wisc.edu)
Mandy Morrow (mandy.morrow@wisc.edu

Steering Committee Members 
Al Nemec (al.nemec@wisc.edu) – Program Co-Chair
Amanda Thornton (amanda.thornton@wisc.edu) – Keynote
Jason Purisan (jason.pursian@wisc.edu) – IT Connects Liaison
Patrick Meade (pmeade@icecube.wisc.edu) – Program Co-Chair
Sara Nagreen (nagreen@math.wisc.edu) – Finance/Sponsorship Co-Chair
Sarah Buszka (sarah.buszka@wisc.edu) – Finance/Sponsorship Co-Chair
Sarah Lien (sarah.lien@wisc.edu) – Logistics Co-Chair
Steve Barnet (barnet@wisc.edu) – Logistics Co-Chair
Terry Bradshaw (
bradshaw@wisc.edu) – Marketing & Communications

Project Manager
Mary Cummins (mary.cummins@wisc.edu

Finance & Sponsorship Sub-Committee Members
Jason Pursain
Sara Nagreen – Co-Chair
Sarah Buszka – Co-Chair

Keynote Sub-Committee Members
Amanda Thornton – Chair
John Ford
Mandy Morrow
Steve Tanner

Logistics Sub-Committee Members
Beth Tobakos
Janet Lewis
Kerrie Osborne
Robert Kettner
Roksana Baladi
Steve Barnet – Chair
Theo Howard
Will Kraus

Marketing & Communications Sub-Committee Members
John DeMuth
Julie Johnson
Nyasha Gwaza
Paul Gunther
Sally Griffith-Oh
Sarah W. Miller
Terry Bradshaw – Chair
Theo Howard

Program Sub-Committee Members
Al Nemec – Co-Chair
Amanda Thornton
Becky Torrisi
Christina Koch
Daniel Simanek
David Lorman
Elizabeth Soechting
Ian Sadkovich
Jessie Nemec
John DeMuth
Joshua Jankowski
Ken Fager
Nathan Maurer
Patrick Meade – Co-Chair

IT Connects Rep
Jason Pursian